Eros Expansion Pack

40.00$ 32.00$

100 Patches for the Sequential Prophet 6

Our latest offering adds 100 original sounds to your Prophet 6 Analog Synthesizer. The Eros Expansion Pack utilizes the latest firmware from Sequential to make use of the powerful new Vintage Knob Feature. Within this collection of sounds you will find a vast landscape of timbres that include compelling Strings & Pads, authentic 70’s & 80’s Electric Keys, saturated Percussion, otherworldly Sound FX, commanding Brass, thumping Bass, & More. All patches in this library take full advantage of the features of the Prophet 6 when appropriate including Velocity, Aftertouch, Poly-Mod, & the excellent on-board FX are fine tuned per patch. You will find the poly-phonic step sequencer is populated with inspiring patterns on every preset in the library for immediate inspiration or as a springboard for your own imagination. The Eros Expansion Pack is designed for users explore rich & beautiful sonic terrain & to discover a deeper connection with the Prophet 6.

1. Firmware Main OS 1.6.3 or higher is required to use this library as intended. For more information, consult the read-me document included in the Eros Expansion Pack Files



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eros Expansion Pack”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *